You’re doing good, February!

Blogging has been hard lately, not because i’m too busy but because i haven’t had the patience to sit down and write about my life…

I’m having a great time in Maine this semester in all aspects of my life, but the thought of midterms being around the corner just makes me think i’ll be back in England soon, away from the people and the place I’ve become so attached to. Four months isn’t really a long time.

We’re halfway through February now and I’ve seen Winter Storm Nemo leave us with vast amounts of snow, I’ve enjoyed Pancake Day the right way, saw Valentines Day sneak by and have had copious amounts of fun in between.  It has been a good month so far – here’s to the rest!

Leave a Reply

